EASTCONN Second Life Group


Below are the names, avatar names and e-mail adddresses of the participants in Kathy Schrock's Second Life workshop sponsored by EASTCONN on 4/25/08:

First
Last
SL Avatar Name
E-mail Address
Maria
Avery
Rosa Kass
mariaavery@snet.net
Bill
Block
Bill Bialyk
blockwil@reg8.k12.ct.us
Rich
Blozie
Professor Ashbourne
richblozie@westonk12-ct.org
Lynette
Braunhardt
Lynette Bienstock
lynette.braunhardt@lebanonct.org
Dotty
Budnick
Dixie Bernard
dbudnick@eastconn.org
Jane
Cook
Incidental Destiny
janecook@earthlink.net
Robin
Duffield
Robyn Densmith
Duffieldr55@rsd17.org
Rosetta
Fremont
Zetta Zwilling
fremontr@plainfieldschools.org
Sydney
Gilbey
AussieGin Gelbard
sgilbey@windham.k12.ct.us or sydgilbey@aol.com
Judith
Goldsmith-Karp
Goldy Kiwitz

Jim
Griffith
Loi Atlas
Jim.griffith@mansfieldct.org
Howard
Gunther
Helix Sack
hgunther@aces.k12.ct.us
Barbara
Haeffner
Lexi Sygall
bhaeffner@snet.net
Tom
Honohan
Tango Honi
Thomas.honohan@gmail.com
Susan
Kopecki
Susan Lax
skopecki@hotmail.com
Michel
Leask
Renee Leichter
michelleask@mac.com
Anastasia
Lemaire
Equinox Glas
alemaire@tolland.k12.ct.us
Robert
Miller
Spock Milestone
Rob.Miller@newcanaan.k12.ct.us
Jennifer
Olsen
Elizabeth Wyszniak
jolsen@tolland.k12.ct.us
Lynn
Reedy
Lyndsay Rhiano
lynnreedy@earthlink.net
Kathy
Schrock
Kathy Dryburgh
kathy@kathyschrock.net
Martha
Shea
Martha Steig
Martha.shea@lebanonct.org
Pam
Skelly
PamS Questi
pskelly@eastconn.org
Steve
Sokoloski
Estaban Zenovka
Steve.sokoloski@mansfieldct.org
Jim
Tingle
JT Treborman
tinglej@plainfieldschools.org
Carolyn
Tyl
Gloria Morgenstern
ctyl@tolland.k12.ct.us
Karen
Valente
Wren Zwilling
kvalente@excite.com or kvalente@groton.k12.ct.us
Mia
Zaccardelli
MaryTerry Glas
gmzaccardelli@sbcglobal.net
We are reserved from 7:30-8:30 on Thursday, May 1, 2008, at the Band Shell on ISTE Island,
location 126,128,25. See you in SL.
Thanks,
Lynn

Lynn Reedy
Educational Technology Specialist
EASTCONN
Windham Mills Bldg. 1
322 Main Street
Willimantic, CT 06226
(860)455-0707 ext. 3005
www.eastconn.org